1. Manifest Destiny (Trinity I)
  2. Minotaur
  3. W.A.I.L.
  4. Deepest Line
  5. Hellbound Planet (Trinity II)
  6. The Darkest of Times
  7. Internal Bleeding
  8. Scarred
  9. The Judge
  10. Traveller (Trinity  III)
  11. The Pit and the Pendulum

Mark Reid – Vocals
Baz Fitzsimmons – Guitars
Micah James Lewis Snow – Guitars
Chris Horne – Bass
Mark Riches – Drums

Mixed and Produced by Chris Horne
Mastered by Mark Reid and Chris Horne
Art and Design by Mark Reid


If you’d like to review the upcoming album No Place for the Damned, we ask that you complete the form below to provide details of your outlet.

Which format(s) would you prefer?